Author: Ally

New Year 2021

Of course we wish you all a marvelous new year as well and thank you very much for your faith! This year Ally found the perfect calendar. Not only the visually perfect match for Ally the Fiddle, but also matching…

MERRY CHRISTMAS

This year we started with full power; but you know what happened afterwards. Despite all of this we are still here and looking forward to new adventures. And isn’t there new music necessary? By the way: this picture is very…

New and unique

We didn’t hear for a long time. And are for sure tired of this daily and exhausting theme. Long story short: we did cancel all shows for this year and will not be able to play live in the near…

Start 2020

Oh boy!! It was quite a challenge to start the concert year with the own band Ally the Fiddle, but nearly completely with new guys (the music academy asked for the bachelor concerts at this time). But fortunately we could master…

What a year! – Many thanks!!!

Despite the fact, that we didn’t play a lot last year many things happened: Rouven (Chapman Stick) played his Bachelor concert very successfully. Robert (Lead Guitar) accompanied German Gothic legend Joachim Witt a whole year on stage. And Ally (Violin/Vocals)…

Date for Rostock: 09/20

99% for sure we are able to announce the replacement show for the concert in March which we had to cancel. So save the date: September 20. As soon as we have all fixed we will confirm the date with…

Bachelor Concert

We are very glad to announce that our gifted Chapman Stick Player Rouven Haliti invites to his Bachelor Concert in Rostock! He is not only very skilled at the Chapman Stick, but additional a virtuoso at electric and double bass….

Rostock cancelled – REPLACEMENT SHOW

Actually I am surprised, sad and confused.Because we were so much looking forward to playing this concert! Last Saturday I cancelled the show (by agreement with my band and our booker). My booker and I were asking several times for…

September 14 in stores!

Only a couple of days and our new album “UP” will be in stores!! Follow this link to get to all portals: smarturl.it/AllyTheFiddle_UP   “Think of rock fiddle players and you can probably name the significant on one hand. Jerry…

Author: Ally

Neues Jahr 2021

Natürlich wünschen auch wir Euch alles erdenklich Liebe für das neue Jahr und bedanken uns für Eure Treue! Ally hat für dieses Jahr endlich den perfekten Kalender gefunden. Nicht nur perfekt zu Ally the Fiddle passend im Aussehen, sondern auch…

MERRY CHRISTMAS

Dieses Jahr sind wir fulminant gestartet; was dann passierte, wisst Ihr ja. Trotzdem gibt es uns und wir freuen uns auf neue Abenteuer und Konzerte. Eigentlich steht langsam mal neue Musik ins Haus, oder? Dieses Bild ist im übrigen uralt….

Neu und einzigartig

Lange haben wir nichts mehr von uns hören lassen. Und möchten auch nicht mehr das ewige Thema bemühen, das uns inzwischen alle täglich umgibt und sicherlich dem ein oder anderen bereits zum Hals heraushängt. Um es kurz zu machen: wir…

Start 2020

Leute!! Die ersten Gigs des Jahres gleich mit der eigenen Band Ally the Fiddle, aber beinahe alles neuen Leuten zu spielen (die Hochschulabschlüsse haben gerufen), war eine Herausforderung. Die wir glücklicherweise meistern konnten! Dank der wundervollen Musiker und ihrer Hingabe!! Ein…

Was für ein Jahr! – Vielen Dank!

Auch wenn wir nicht viel live gespielt haben, haben sich doch unglaubliche Dinge getan für unsere Bandmitglieder: Rouven (Chapman Stick) z.B. hat mit Bravour seinen Bachelor abgelegt. Robert (Lead Gitarre) durfte das gesamte Jahr an der Seite von Legende Joachim…

Termin für Rostock: 20.09.

Zu 99% können wir Euch den versprochenen Ersatztermin für Rostock zusagen. Sobald alles in Sack und Türen ist, melden wir uns wieder mit den Details. Wir freuen uns schon sehr!

Bachelorkonzert

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass unser begabter Chapman Stick Spieler Rouven Haliti zu seinem Bachelorkonzert in Rostock einlädt! Er beherrscht nicht nur grandios den Stick, sondern ist zudem ein Virtuose an E- und Kontrabass und sticht vor allem durch seine…

Rostock abgesagt – ERSATZSHOW

Ich bin gerade ganz traurig und verwirrt.Denn wir haben uns sehr auf dieses Konzert gefreut! – Ich wollte sogar ein Special planen für Jerry Goodmans Geburtstag. Aber ohne Sicherheiten so viel Zeit investieren, wenn man eh schon keine hat? Ich…

Radiosendung 20.01. im Web

Ich hatte das große Vergnügen, zusammen mit Robert von Radio LOHRO Rostock eine gemeinsame Sendung aufzunehmen, in der ich Auszüge aus unserem aktuellen Album und die Musik, die mit inspirierend war für unsere Songs, vorzustellen. Hört doch gerne mal rein:…